NWAAPM Elects New Officers

23 Sep 2014 1:22 PM | Deleted user

The NWAAPM has elected Rex Ayers as president elect and Robin Miller as our new chapter representative to the AAPM Board of Directors. Congratulations Rex and Robin!

Contact us
Email: nwaapm@gmail.com

Need Assistance with the site? 

Email Webmaster: Rex Ayers, M.S.

Join us 
The Northwest Chapter of the AAPM is a regional chapter of the American Association of Physicists in Medicine (www.aapm.org) covering the  states of Alaska, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, and Washington.  We hold two educational meetings each year with a goal of advancing the science, education and professional practice of Medical Physics.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software | Designed by TheARRC